Passion and Positive thinking with HIVE, #HiveIsAlive Day-1

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Dear Friends

how are you all? hope you all happy ,good ,safe and alive with great passion. it is my first entry to take participate contribution of @flaxz initiative for #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak.in this video, i tried to motivate you all, that we are one community and we are alive, so try to come to close hive community, never keep fear with covid-19, if you are patient of it. so always keep to win, alive full energetic life, so as hive member i tried to boost the passion, possitive thought of my hive threespeak community. hope you all will enjoy my words. in this video i wear my traditional dhoti style ,
i tag these hive people
@kkarenmp
@ashikstd
@atnazo
@dirapa
stay home with family, stay safe, spend your time with kids, family, join hive, spread hive, and read hive post, try to engage with hive community, so hive is not just earning site, it is complete home, we are its memember,
thank you very much for reading and watching my video, i love you all.

IMG_20200506_165121.jpg

Subcribe my other social profile

My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Steem profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile

975rqm.png


zpdcfw.png

21h1ei.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71