Journey to Peshawari Yar Chappal store

in GEMS4 years ago


IMG_20200521_092928.jpg


Hello friends!

in this video i am going to show you, one of peshawari chappal store. peshawari chappal and sandal is very much famous in all over the Pakistan, some people also like this to export this chappal and sandal in all over the world. all over the world this peshawri chappal and sandal is liked very much. so few days ago, i visited this chappal store to record video for my 3speak and hive community. hope you will like the peshawari chappal, sandal store . this video is proof that we are alive, so i am trying to bring more traditional store and store video for you. if you like this store video then never forget to appreciate because your appreciation will be my power that will give me more passion to work with more best way .


Location: Yar chappal store, main bazaar district mianwali Punjab Pakistan.


IMG_20200521_092925.jpg


Subcribe my other social profile

My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Steem profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

zpdcfw.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

You don't need to find Peshawarichappal at physical stores you may order chappals at peshawarichappal.com at a very reasonable Price In Pakistan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72