A few highlights of the past day || MONDAY, MAY 18, 2020

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

The festival of Eid is very important in the life of a Muslim.
Ramadan is a day of joy and happiness after fasting.
And happiness is evident on the faces. That we have fasted in the month of Ramadan only for the sake of Allah.
To celebrate this happy day, Muslims buy new clothes and shoes.
Eid after Ramadan is also called Chhoti Eid in Pakistan.
And for that day I went to the market to buy new shoes for my children.

I did not take my children with me. Because it is forbidden to take children to the market because of Covid-19.
And we must be careful about that.
First I withdrew money from the bank and then went to the regional office of the university.
And the children's assignments that I checked and submitted with the result.
I tried that if any student is affected by this Covid-19 and some shortcomings go his way in writing the assignment, I ignored it and tried my best to benefit him so that he can succeed in the future.

After submitting the results of the students, I went to the service show store. And from there I bought shoes for my daughter. The heat was intense. And the market was very crowded.
And there was an unknown fear in my heart.
We are not following SOPs at all.
It was as if the whole city had come to the market to shop.

When I left home. So I had no idea.
That there will be an ocean in the human market.
And when I went out with my shoes, I didn't understand.
How do i save myself
And seeing the situation, I postponed the rest of the purchase and walked home.
But on the way home, I was told that I had to bring tomatoes, chicken and some other things that were necessary for the kitchen.
I went to another vegetable and meat market to buy these items.
And there were crowds of people everywhere.
I hurriedly bought the groceries and then drove home.
But unfortunately, the back wheal of my motorcycle was punctured. And I took it to the mechanic.
The mechanic said that tube of the back wheal would have to be replaced.
I said put a new one.

I returned home as soon as the mechanic fixed my motorcycle.
And that's what I'm thinking.
That these conditions demand of us.
We need to be very careful.


Service shoes store


IMG_20200518_102500.jpg

IMG_20200518_102506.jpg

IMG_20200518_102512.jpg

IMG_20200518_102517.jpg

IMG_20200518_102524.jpg


My motor bike And mechanic


IMG_20200518_110722.jpg

IMG_20200518_110733.jpg

Subcribe my other social profile

My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Steem profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

zpdcfw.png

21h1ei.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83