40 Loot Chests: My This Season Rewards, Diamond III,Splinterlands

in GEMS4 years ago

1.png



40 Loot Chests: My This Season Rewards, Diamond III,Splinterlands

My YouTube Video

Dear friends!

in Last season reward my rank was Diamond III , i got 40 loot chests in end of season, so in this season i got very wonderfull few cards, so i am very much happy, i could not play very much last season, but in the end of fews hours i got dimond III rank, in night time. so there are few reward screen shot, that are additional reward cards of last fews days, so i am little bit late to write my seasonal reward post, because some home issue. but i am very much happy today i am sharing my last season rewards with you all.


Additional reward of last two days

additional reward.png


Untitled.png

My today Quest Reward- with Death Splinter

Quest Reward ,April 20,2020

it is my today quest reward video, in this video, i am unlocking my cards, but bad luck, i could not get good card today, but its ok , it is luck, some time good luck and some time bad luck, but i tried my best to complete my daily quest contest , so one bad things was in my luck, that i lost my all earning ,few days ago that i was going to purchase and enhance my card level, but dear friends, pray for me, i could be able to enhance level of my summoner and monsters, so my first effort is to enhance level of my at least two summoner so lets see when i could be able to do that.

Sort:  

Hi @yousafharoonkhan, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

The DIAMOND III league is my next target

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30