EGUGUN GO CROSS ROAD

in GEMS4 years ago

I just had a venting conversation with my friend tonight and I think I'm fit enough to come to the conclusion that I am such an amazing woman.

After telling her exactly what I was told by a son of Adam I had to pause and remind her to remind me how amazing I am.

See, as ladies, it's really easy to forget to see yourself as who you are and confuse that image for who the world thinks you should be. I got that out of myself tonight.

I was reminded tonight that I'm beautiful and talented. I am one of the smartest females I know. I can indulge in intelligent conversations about anything. I am a constant learner. I give love freely and I don't deserve to be treated as anything less than the full spec that I am.
IMG_7029.JPG

I have taken a lot of shit from people who shouldn't have even been able to gain access to me in the first place. I made myself emotionally available to be broken on 2 occasions this year. But that shit won't be happening anymore.

Egugun don enter express

I'm positively pissed tonight. And I love this feeling I currently have.

I also want to scratch out the eyes of everyone who ever made me feel any less than the premium spec that I am.

Do you know what it means to be a fine girl with a quality sense of humor like me?
Wahala for who no kiss feet this period oo I'm on another level of high tonight.

I'm just pouring out what's going on in my head right now lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77