Experimenting with Digital Collage

in GEMS4 years ago

ByCarmessssnYanes  copia.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is quarantined at home, so everyone is safe.!!!

The Coronavirus has put the world in a very difficult situation, but it is true what many say we can be safe if we stay at home, which has served to be with our relatives and share more.

To tell the truth this is not a publication that I usually do, this style of art is not what I do best lol, but quarantine has given me time to experiment in many things, some I cannot count, they are more private lol, well, the thing is that the ones I want to share with you today is a collage that I did recently @georgeboya has inspired me a bit lol, so I did it to have a little fun and try to keep my mind busy.

thtte-yanes.png

At the beginning I wanted to make a Still Life so I started with an apple.

2  copia.jpg

Then it occurred to me to do something a little more fun with one of my photos, so I cut the apple and got in the middle and gave it some color.

3.jpg

FINAL RESULT

To finish the collage, put some other photos in some places but they are not so noticeable, they are somewhat hidden, you can see them there, I also made some adjustments and I had the experiment ready.


ByCarmessssnYanes  copia.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  

This publication has been taken into account in My Weekly Selection to be supported with an extra bonus from Steem and/or SBD.

World Of Pilar appreciates your effort to create quality content.

logo oficial.jpg

Thank you very much again @adeljose, for viewing my post and taking it into account in your project. ;)

it was a new kind of art from you, funny and great image

hehehehe yes, I was just dividing myself a little and this madness came out. XD

You know I need to tell you something, do you have Discord? If you want you can find me on Discord as yanes94.

Greetings @xpilar. ;)

yes, i have discord. what is your 4 digit ID

Mine is Xpilar#9987

Great! Hmmm The truth is that I hardly entered Discord, I forgot those numbers lol. I didn't know there were more yanes94 in discord lol-

I already copied yours, I will look for you! :)

I spent hours trying until finally I was able to connect to Discord and leave you a message.

Greetings and good night! ;)

esta original este collage tu creatividad es infinita y mas alla te invito a ver mi chica selfie saludos amiga

Gracias cariño, por supuesto que la veré... mañana a primera hora lo haré. ;)

Excelente collage. Muy psicodélico. Me encantó. Te felicito. Buen trabajo.

Gracias Leo, solo me divertía un poco pero me alegra que te haya gustado. ;)

You did very well, even if it was your first time! I like the fiery palette you used in this picture and the playful photo. What is the original picture you used for the "broken" background? It seems like a drawing of a butterfly, but i am not sure.

The truth is not my first time, another time I created something for a contest, this has been my second time... I appreciate that you have seen my post and left your comment.

Yes, you accepted ... it is a simple butterfly that with some time and patience I transformed it into my background. ;)

Such an amazing collage creation:) What is the idea behind? Is this the apple of sin?lol

Hello dear George... how are you?

Incredible this?... incredible is what you do, I was just making up and having a little fun, hahahahahaha the apple of sin? yes, maybe... be careful not to bite her, you don't know what could happen to you. XD

Friend @adeljose had an idea to share the creative stories they left in the xpilar post. this collage is very original, excellent creativity @yanes94

Sacra greeting... I just saw it and I thank you for your support, also thank you very much for seeing my post and having enjoyed it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31