Dancing Under the sea

in GEMS4 years ago

Tri.jpg

Greetings to everyone in the community!!!

I spent several days working on something for my series of -=Creatures of the Sea=- and this time I decided to design a Jellyfish Girl, I had postponed this idea for a long time but for this occasion I decided to finish it and here I show it to you.

I performed several Jellyfish and the main one as a kind of magic dance under the ocean, I consider these magical and amazing creatures, their transparent body that looks like it is some creature from another world, they are just beautiful. That is why I loved creating an idea about them and then went on to illustrate what I had thought for my work.

Below I leave you some of the images of how I was working on this design, I thank you all for the support and I hope you like my new illustration.

thtte-yanes.png

This time I worked with a sketch, I was designing more or less what I imagined of my idea and then started working with color.

1.jpg

In this part I chose the base colors and gradually painted each of the jellyfish I made, look for some images to have a reference of how they looked more or less.

2.jpg

Already in this part I was better detailing the jellyfish, I added some sparkles and I made some adjustments to my work, then I finished the last details to finish my work.

3.jpg

FINAL RESULT



Tri.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  

I have never seen such beautiful work. Well done! Stunning Look .I would love to learn it from you

Hello ;)

Thank you very much for your nice words, I am very excited that you saw it and that you liked it.

I consider these magical and amazing creatures, their transparent body that looks like it is some creature from another world, they are just beautiful.

True. it seems these creatures come from another world. Great creativity amazing work. Keep on !

Hi @luckyali, thanks for viewing my work.

If they really are beautiful wherever you look at them, I love them!!!

Greeting!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53