Yesterday I drew, and today I decided to take a little rest, maybe in the evening I will start to draw.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello! Yesterday I drew, and today I decided to take a little rest, maybe in the evening I will start to draw.

I will paint a photographer. I already want to start this picture.

But I already have a lot of creativity for you, you just need to choose a photo to send, I drew a self-portrait and a portrait of a guy from India. I also drew a man's ass) lol

I'll show you it soon. She's not ready yet, just a little bit left.

She also wanted to show off.

The number of my followers on Instagram is growing. Soon there will be 30 thousand subscribers. I want to arrange a whole holiday when there are 30 thousand. There will be gifts, I want to arrange a drawing of my paintings.

It remains to wait for 2 thousand subscriptions and there will be 30 thousand. During this time, I will have time to prepare gifts, paint pictures. If you want to join my instagram.

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76