Today I want to share with you the process of my work, painting with acrylics.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi guys! Today I want to share with you the process of my work, painting with acrylics.

Stage one: pencil sketch

Second stage: underpainting with paint

Stage three: background

The fourth stage is work on the gravel goal)

Fifth: detail

Sixth stage: painting the painting with varnish.

I paint pictures with acrylic paint on canvas (fabric canvas - caton)

Pencil sketch. I always draw a sketch with a pencil. I don't even need to draw underpainting. But I can't do it without a pencil sketch, I'm not comfortable. I do not see the grid, I have to move away from the canvas every time to assess where to write and what. But with the sketch, I see the placement and it's easier for me.

The next stage of underpainting. But I can skip this step and paint without underpainting.

At this stage, the background.

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64