The coast of the Azov Sea

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone) And again the beaches, again the coast of the Azov Sea. I don't want to tease those who have not been to the sea, but I want to show how good it is here. I wish that everyone who wants to go to the sea would definitely go to make your dream come true.

I love the sea, the sea is not so far from me, about 200 kilometers. It takes about 3 hours by car. But rooms at the recreation center are always expensive. Therefore, it is impossible to travel for a long time. But I was glad for this short trip too. We were on the Sea of ​​Azov for 4 days. I managed to go around the whole city of Kirillovka in 4 days, and I was on the beach a lot. Although the jellyfish tried to scare me)

Coast with seashells and sand. Sometimes it is not very pleasant to step on seashells, but this is a massage for soup) So you need to step smoothly, then it will not hurt, but rather pleasant.

As a child, I collected shells on the beach and drove them home, a piece of the beach was at home with me and warmed with memories. By the way, I played with my friend with these shells, we painted them, lines from the bottom of all sorts of figures on the ground, and we also weaved chains with small shells)

Jellyfish who tried to scare me, well, they got it by 50 percent) Because when there were a lot of them in the sea, I could not swim. But then I gently wet my feet in the sea and lay on a sun lounger. When there was wind, the waves dispersed the jellyfish. But then again the sea calmed down and the jellyfish returned again.

I wanted to take a lot of photos, but the sun was shining so much that tears began to flow) I had to wear sunglasses to calm my eyes, and I tried to take a photo again without glasses)

There are a lot of shells. I really like to make all kinds of figurines out of them in the sand. For example the sun) As a child, I always did this. Now it was a little embarrassing that others would think that I am a child))

Well, we lay down in the sun, took a tan, now you can go to a cool room, take a shower and go to a delicious meal) We tried to go to the beach 2 times, in the morning and in the afternoon, because it's terribly hot at lunchtime. But it was like lunchtime we sat on the beach, when there were no jellyfish it was possible to plunge into the sea. Although people and even children are not all afraid of jellyfish, many people still swim and do not pay attention to jellyfish. And we were afraid, it was not pleasant to touch them. But the jellyfish didn't spoil my stay. All the same, I really enjoyed my trip to the sea, I waited so long for when we go to the sea, for a whole year) My dream has come true. It was a wonderful stay.

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

Очень уж мне понравился цвет купальника

В Инстаграме подписался...Да цвет купальника великолепный..

Очень рада :)

мне тоже, спасибо) еще персиковый хочу ^-^

А прозрачный?)

прозрачный себе можете купить)))) думаю вам к лицу))

The photos are relaxing, I live 20 minutes from the sea and it is wonderful to feel the sea breeze and walk barefoot along the shore of the beach.

The sun hurts my eyes too! It looks nice there :)

many thanks friend :)

You're welcome :)

What a gorgeous beach and woman.

wonderful photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58