Small journey. Dnepr River.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi guys!

A trip to nature. We were driving to another place, but due to road repairs, we took the wrong turn. And trying to find that place, we got into this. By the way, yesterday we also went here, just to admire nature, well, I took some photos. I can imagine how beautiful it is here in winter. But if there is a lot of snow, I don't think it's a good idea to go here.

We took the pies with us, since there has been nothing since morning. After walking, we sat down and ate here in nature. I love to eat outdoors. Nature, fresh air makes you appetite. Plus, we walked well, in general we worked up an appetite)

Beautiful autumn. I like autumn. Everything around is so beautiful and bright. I would have such a palette of colors when I paint a picture.

Dnepr River. The Dnieper is a large river and deep. The river is almost the largest river in Europe

More than the Dnieper River, perhaps the Danube, Volga, Ural.

The Dnieper River flows through the territory of Ukraine, Belarus, Russia and flows into the Black Sea.

The main route of the river flows on the territory of Ukraine, about 50% of the river flows through the Ukraine.

Saiy big city where the Dnieper River flows is our capital Kiev.

But in my city the most interesting revenge is Dneproges.

Maybe in the next post you can tell the lands? I think it will be interesting for you to read if you are of course reading my blog)

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78