Sketch in a black sketchbook

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello! I tried to make sketches in a sketchbook with black paper. But I really liked it, maybe the paper is not like that, the pen hardly wrote. Yes, and pencils. I look at others to go nuts what cool sketches on black paper. It will be necessary to read which paper to use. Then I don’t know how to draw in this sketchbook) Well, let it fall with dust, with my only sketch, which I finished painfully))

Drawn poppies, I love them. It’s a pity they just do not stand at home, they showered in battle. By the way, this is not my only job with poppies. I don’t remember what it showed you, well, it showed acrylics, but watercolor ones are probably not good. Okay, then I’ll try to find and show you.

Today I will continue to paint a new picture - sailboats with palm trees) As long as there are household chores, I will start later)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58