Process 💛

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everybody!

My good ones, today I want to show you the process of working on a new picture. Now I am writing the Buddha. So I will send you a post and go on to continue, I want to finish this picture already, I am already impatient to see the result.

Material: Acrylic, Canvas

Sort:  

Wow, Beautiful artwork!!!

Thank you so much)
I’ll try to finish painting, I’ve already started painting the background) I hope everything works out as planned)

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Many thanks ^-^

@yakubenko, Wonderful! In the first frame you can see your "inner Gold" showing through!!

many thanks my friend ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82