Portrait of a baby. Acrylic on canvas :)

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello !

Portrait of a baby. Material: Watercolor, canvas.

Well, this portrait was hard for me))) So many tears of mine were poured out, I really thought of abandoning "acrylic art." I thought well, it's not mine)))

The host is small, the baby is small, there is nowhere to even make transitions. The biggest brush is the one with whom I worked on the baby. Probably a magnifying glass would not hurt)

The main thing that is good is that it ends well)

The customer is satisfied, so I continued. This portrait is one of the first that I painted with acrylic. All the same, do not twist, but I prefer to paint portraits in watercolor.

Process) Pencil underpainting on canvas:

Portrait of the baby is ready:

Sort:  

lovely...girls rule the world 😁

Yes Yes
thanks )

Amazing!!! Never give up, you are a talented artist!!!! Greetings!

thank you very much)

Some beautiful piece of art you have here. Congratulations!

many thankss)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31