Oak Grove. Cute bug.

in GEMS4 years ago

Oak Grove. Cute bug.

Oak Grove park in my city. It is very beautiful here, not boring and there is where to eat.

On the lake we saw this turtle, she is very curious, well, or was waiting for us to give her something to eat. But we didn't have food with us. Besides, I don’t know what to eat for turtles. And if we went to buy something, she would still float away while we were walking. Now I know that there is a curious turtle here, next time I will try not to forget to take something with me from my food to treat the turtle.

This park has a river, lakes, ponds. Sometimes they run through so much that I can't even ride, it's a lake or a river)

There is a forest in this park, animals graze there: a camel, horses, a donkey.

There is also an amusement park: different swings, a Ferris wheel, with a 9D, or 7D, I don't remember. But I was at the viewing of such a film, I really liked it. When you watch a movie, water splashes on you, touches something on your legs, and the seat sways) We watched a horror movie, and when something touches your leg it gets scary. For example, in the film, mice were raging right at me, and in reality, some things from below touch your legs, as if it were really mice)

And here I am of this lake where the turtle lives)

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80