My new picture 💛 Canvas 70x60, acrylic 👩🏻‍🎨

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone my good! My new picture 💛

Today I will not write much, because I want you to pay more attention to my new picture.

Material: Canvas 70x60, acrylic 👩🏻‍🎨

The picture can be bought from me. You can also order another painting or portrait.

Buddha painting costs $ 500

You can make payment in: usd, hive, steem, hbd, sbd

Regarding the order, you can refer to my instagram channel, also facebook, discord, also write here just in the comment)

Work on the picture. Work time is about a month. For some reason, the hardest was the background. I can not chaotically, I need a smooth transition and so on)

I worked according to my plan, I always draw a sketch, undermining, then I start to paint with the main drawing or background. It’s best to paint the background first, because on a white background the face will always be darker, as soon as we draw the background, the face will immediately become lighter and one more layer will need to be applied to get what we want. Many artists immediately take the entire volume of the picture and write it. I can’t do this, I’m starting, for example, the background, I need it to be ready, and then I start the main drawing, or vice versa.


This photo inspired me.

I just write with acrylic, and this photo from the Internet is painted in watercolor.

My picture:

Sort:  

Very beautiful work. Well done dear.

many thanks friend ^.^

Hermoso trabajo @yakubenko. Felicitaciones

hey) thank you ^^

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornells Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-152200) & (https://peakd.com/c/hive-152200/created) as well as on my Discord Server located at: https://discord.gg/wmfBMn

Manually curated by @aulia1993

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Very beautiful.

many thanks ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70