My new painting "Avocado and Coconut" 🥑🥥

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi guys! :) My new painting "Avocado and Coconut" 🥑🥥

Material: acrylic paints and canvas (caton) on a wooden stretcher.

This is one of the paintings that I already sent to Texas.

It's so far away, I will worry while the painting is on the way. I will be very happy when the painting will finally be in a new house in Texas.

I am so happy that my paintings are flying around the world. It warms the heart. It's like a part of me is flying apart, a part of my soul and heart)

Drawing process (acrylic, canvas on wooden stretcher):

The picture is already ready and is flying to Texas)

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67