It was a good day, if only now to the waterfall.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello! It was a good day, if only now to the waterfall. But instead, go to the dentist. I will have to remove two teeth, we call them "wisdom teeth. These are the ones that grow with age. I hope everything goes well and you still see me. Lol

Wish me good luck)

We went to the waterfall to take some photos, it was not early, closer to lunchtime, there was poor lighting, so most of the photos had to be removed due to the poor quality. But here are a few managed to lighten a little.

Nobody guesses that my dress is wet. ahaha. I wanted to create a slightly different effect, but it turned out that it was not even noticeable that the dress was wet :)

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by curator of "The Community of Three Countries Ukraine Russia Belarus" with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

За этот пост проголосовал куратор «Сообщества трех стран Украина Россия Беларусь» при поддержке проекта Steem Community Curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49