I want to show you a little of my work.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi, good) I want to show you a little of my work. That's when I’ll already learn how to record video with the process of drawing from and to. Probably never) I usually shoot short videos for my profile on Instagram. Well, at least I don’t forget to take a photo, although it happens when I forget it. It seems like nothing is difficult, just take and photograph the work process, but it is so distracting. It’s like you are writing on some wave, and then you decided to photograph the process of work. I took a picture, and then “bang” and everything, like laziness attacked, then the brushes fall, then I already wanted to drink something) And if I picked up the phone, then it’s for a long time, so my picture is not finished in the middle of the room, and the brushes in to bend the jar (because I still can’t accustom myself at the end of the work to immediately get the brushes out of the water); They are still stored with me, but when I write for a long time they stand in the water and bend. Can you know any secret how to align the brushes later? I paint with a brush only from synthetics. I don’t like when animals are killed due to some kind of brush, especially since you can always use a synthetic brush. I read a couple of ways how to align the brush, for example, soak in hot water. But I do not think this will help)

So, a pencil sketch. Then I painted the sky and the background.

Material: acrylic, canvas.

inspired by this picture

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

Realty is this, Picture is giving massage for a sensible person. but unfortunately, we have lost our old culture and runaway from new techniques.

https://steemit.com/cryptonews/@faiz.rehman/blockchain-based-wireless-iot-network-helium-expands-to-europe

not everything new is beautiful!

Just one word: WOW.

hey! many many thanks ^^

wonderful sincerely wonderful, I really liked your art and I'm going to start following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33