I continue to work on my self-portrait.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello my dears! I continue to work on my self-portrait.

Material: Acrylic, canvas on a wooden stretcher, size 40X50 cm.

Today's day started earlier than yesterday, but still the state is the same. I do not know why. Probably because I painted again all day yesterday. I started a new painting. Something like the one I already showed you, where a man stands in a carriage, there is also a black background.

Let's go back to the self-portrait. I already sent you the beginning, I mean the sketch, now here is the process of working with acrylic paints.

The first thing I draw is a pencil sketch. Then I underlay with a dark shade, after that I start working with paints. At the end I will cover the painting with varnish.

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82