Have a nice day 🌸

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi Hi! Have a nice day 🌸

You are probably already tired of my photos) But now I draw so little. At the moment, I started painting a portrait of a guy from India. I want to make a vivid portrait. I will show you the process whenever possible. But I don't have enough paint to finish the portrait. I am waiting for paints to come to my mail, the colors of which I did not find in our city in art stores. I hope that today or tomorrow I will be able to pick up the paints and continue working with the portrait.

And I also painted a big picture to order, I'll show you soon.

And now just my smile to you)

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by curator of "The Community of Three Countries Ukraine Russia Belarus" with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

За этот пост проголосовал куратор «Сообщества трех стран Украина Россия Беларусь» при поддержке проекта Steem Community Curation.

Спасибо большое очень приятно.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98