A trip to nature.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello friends! A trip to nature. We were heading to a completely different place, but due to road repairs, we removed all the signs, and we turned the wrong way, all the same we tried to go around to get where we planned. But we went to a completely different place. Not a drop without regret. It's so beautiful here, such a beautiful landscape. It is a pity that my easel does not fit together, I would gladly take all the tools and paints to paint here.

Here is the bay of the Dnieper River. The Dnieper is a very large and long river. To get here, we drove through fields, plantings, and here we are. We saved the geolocation in order to come here again.

It's already cool outside. But the ladybug is trying to catch the last rays of the sun. The ladybug sat on my hand and walked boldly along my hand. Apparently she liked it, of course the sleeve of the jacket is very warm. Then I blew on her and she flew.

By the way, there are a lot of ladybirds here.

Beautiful view. A very beautiful place. It's good here, calm. Due to the fact that this place is in a pit, there is no strong wind here. You can easily take pictures and take pictures of nature. Now in autumn every day there are winds, very rarely calm, quiet nature.

Maybe tomorrow morning we will go here again.

And a little selfie)

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83