You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase Wednesday - Mikulov - Picturesque Town in South Moravia

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

It has a rich history and I will try to tell you the most interesting facts about this place.

I wonder how many people actually read it. Most of the people do not comment. And even if they do, they mostly comment to get attention to themselves. They write general things like "good post", not meaningful comments. They do not really care about the post. And some people wonder why the price of Steem is moving down. Because there are almost no content consumers on the Steem blockchain. Most of the Steem blockchain users are focusing on content creation, which results in a lot of overlooked/ignored posts, and this leads to a lot of disappointed users, who eventually leave the platform. This is why the user retention of the Steem blockchain is so bad. This will not attract new active users, nor new investors.

Sort:  

And your comment about my post is???

Forgive my honesty, but I have not wrote that I have any. I have not read it, and even if I would read it, I would probably forget it after 10 minutes, because I am not really interested in it. And I could not afford to visit the place either, even if I would be interested in it. Travel is too expensive compared to my low monthly income. I have not visited any foreign country so far. But at least I honestly tell this to you, and I am not making fake/false positive comments just/only to get upvotes, like many other people do. I wrote the comment above simply to tell you a fact about the majority of the Steem blockchain users. I have read only a part of the text, but I watched all of the photos. They are interesting. Especially the photos about the the sculptures, and the house covered by the plant. But other than this, I really do not have anything to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97