Sort:  

hi @writertales. Don't apologize for not being able to write in English. I can't write in Spanish.

But what I do so that I can engage with the Spanish speaking community is I use an online translation program and enter the text in it; then I post the translated language in my comments.

You can do the same. Don't let a language barrier stop you from engaging with anyone on Steem, please.

Thanks for letting me know. Have a great Sunday and the rest of your week writing great stories. I'm going out now to translate this and post it here.


Traducción:

hola @writertales. No te disculpes por no poder escribir en inglés. No puedo escribir en español.

Pero lo que hago para poder colaborar con la comunidad hispanohablante es usar un programa de traducción en línea e introducir el texto en él; luego publico el idioma traducido en mis comentarios.

Puedes hacer lo mismo. No dejes que una barrera idiomática te impida relacionarte con alguien en Steem, por favor.

Gracias por hacérmelo saber. Ten un buen domingo y el resto de tu semana escribiendo grandes historias. Voy a salir ahora para traducir esto y publicarlo aquí.

Debajo está el sitio de traducción en línea que uso:

https://translate.systran.net/translationTools/

You can do the same. Don't let a language barrier stop you from engaging with anyone on Steem, please.

Thanks @justclickindiva for your advice, you are very right :)

Thanks for letting me know. Have a great Sunday and the rest of your week writing great stories.

Thank you very much for your wishes, same to you! :3 and happy day!

https://translate.systran.net/translationTools/

I will use this translator to see if it is better than the one I use. Thanks! UwU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64