You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I think and What I do !!!

in GEMS4 years ago

Reading through this pointed me toward a typical iconic writer ; characterised by uniqueness in non conformity but expressing his convictions without artificial bounds......
This is a virtue, not a vise as @priyarnarc would want to state.

Indeed, the contemporary circumstance orchestrated by COVID-19 should be seized to retrospect about some of the ethos we held tenatiously and or demean!

Indeed , the pandemic, with it's attendant restrictions has placed God in its right place of being unfathomable in compassion!

Sort:  

You explained my words, nothing to say from my side now except thank you... I am glad that at least my words reach people's minds...

Thanks for the support...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29