Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 53.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings to the friends of insects and butterflies.

Butterfly and Insect created by @whatisnew so come on over to Insect Pub and share photos and artwork of your favorite insects.



Today I receive the daily visit of this insect, it comes to my garden every day and poses for a long time, today with my camera I was able to capture it, it is known as Dragonfly



These insects feed on mosquitoes and other small ones like bees, butterflies, moths and flies, they symbolize the change in the perspective of self-realization, mental, emotional maturity and deep understanding of the meaning of life.

When it flies through the water it represents an act of going beyond what is on the surface and deeper aspects of life. The largest fossil wings ever found measuring over 90cm are beautiful depending on their colors.

Here a close-up photo, I felt it looking at me, it is harmless.




Todas las fotografías son de mi autor tomadas de mi cámara Lumix, Panasonic DMS-FS



Participe en this challenge

[Butterfly Day](https://steemit.com/hive-100514/@whatisnew/thursday-is-butterfly-day-and-insect-day-giveaway-week-52

Camera: Samsung j core 2 cellphone
Location: Venezuela / Cumana/Sucre
Author: @wendyth16

image.png

Sort:  

Beautiful dragonfly.
well done
Great c apture
@wendyth16

thanks a lot my sister
i enyoy do it

Love dragonfly
you have good shot

me too. thanks a lot.

unas tomas maravillosas este insecto es increíble

así es bello, sabes que me encantan las fotos desde pequeña, pero nunca tome curso.Ojala tuviera la oportunidad de hacerlo y tener buena cámara. Gracia s por tu poyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53