The coolest ASMR videos of the week (NOT MINE LOL)

in GEMS4 years ago

If you have been following my blog, you know I have been getting into the ASMR field lately. If you're my friend, you probably got spammed by me telling you to help subscribe to my new ASMR youtube channel already. Mine is mostly food-related ASMR video... Not just eating sounds but play with the food and things around them.. Quite fun...

My days have always been.. eating at 5 AM (because it's the most quiet time of the day), editing and commenting load tons on Youtube so I have been consuming and interacting like cray cray.


ASMR but I am a...

Just this morning, while browsing around, I found this video from one of the ASMR creators I follow, Dong ASMR. His latest video is way beyond.. I'm like, I gotta share this! The video title 'ASMR but I am a...'

It doesn't make any sense really, but I gotta share it! lol Enjoy!


No more eating in a bathroom for me YAYY!!

By the way, life update! This is my new set-up for ASMR filming. No more bathroom for me! Thanks to @varunpinto about the info how to set the Av or whatever longer name it's called. I'm going manualllll and that allows me to change the temperature of the video lol so, even with that too warm light I got, still no more bathroom no no.

How dumb have I always been!

image.png


My latest ASMR video here :)


** ASMR (Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response)




♡ Get $55 TRAVEL CREDIT
EARN CRYPTO while browsing

Check out all MY GEAR


All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com

TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE ♡ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER FOOD CHANNEL AND ASMR CHANNEL

Sort:  

Dong's video is great! The sounds and effects are amazing. A simple aesthetic, but strangely attractive. Although I don't see much point in this type of video, I enjoy it. You always have to be open to new proposals and imagination. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80