Guess what my costume is??! :)

in GEMS4 years ago

I swear I don't do mirror selfie no more since university but..

A few days ago, it was one of our friend's birthday here at the COVID house. Yes, I name where we live that and all people here are the COVID crew lol. Anyways, we came up with the idea of a costume party. I'm like, I don't think I have been to one.
Look around and what I had was just a few types of makeups, a bed and a few pieces of clothes. I was gonna just draw my face like a clown but then, this suddenly came to mind.

Guess what my costume is??! :)

image.png

The party was lovely

All the COVID crew, BBQ with lots of lots of meat, music and alcohol. Not to mention that one cute French guy who recently joined the crew so, it was a fun night :D Here to share the good vibes!
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Hope you had a great weekend yourself! :)




♡ Get $55 TRAVEL CREDIT
EARN CRYPTO while browsing

Check out all MY GEAR


All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com

TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE ♡ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER FOOD CHANNEL AND ASMR CHANNEL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51