30 short stories in 30 days: # 2 Blind date

in GEMS4 years ago

image53eab0723f0d75.93095045-min-768x505.jpg
Image from FMDOS

Tonight is the day, what a thrill, I will leave this house to have fun. My sister just told me her name: "Mick", her boyfriend's best friend. Although I have never seen it, it makes me curious, it was also time to go back to the game, it is time to go out and leave the children.

But what horror! Four hours until the appointment and he still hasn't prepared me. I need to shave, I don't want him to see me with hair where there shouldn't be, no, no, no. I do not want to imagine if we are intimate and I with my hairy "thing" ?, I would die of shame.

Two hours left and I don't know what to wear. If I wear this black dress, I will think I am very boring, but if I have seen this sexy red miniskirt, I will think that I am a prostitute looking for sex, well, maybe on the second date ...

What a beautiful hairstyle Cristal made for me, I love her prodigious hands, it was definitely worth every one of the four hours it took me to beautify myself. I am divine, almost ready for action. Just a little perfume and makeup touch-up and ready for action.

I am excited, they are here! My sister and I are ready, but we prefer to wait a little longer. The night is young, they tell me that the boy is handsome, so have fun.

God this quote sucked! Not only was he ugly but he had bad breath. Okay, I could tolerate the unpleasantness on his face, the staining of my dress with mustard, which made me pay for the taxi and ask me for dinner money, not to mention the fact that I was flirting with the waitress, but the worst thing that man did bad birth was that not even a compliment told me. No wonder there are so many lesbian sisters. Stupid blind date.

Carlos D. Pérez Guerrero / @waraira777

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 25.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project and earn 100% of daily rewards!

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* Please note that the curation was carried out by experimental bot, based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Post > 5min, 3. Author reputation > 25, 4. higher upvote for monthly subscriber
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43