You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well now I know who I am not voting for this year

in GEMS4 years ago

It is all a game to them. How much do you wanna bet he owns bitcoin. They do not want the peons knowing about their power play so they are going to lie. He lost me in his first week. I watched the Dakota Indians alongside whites and other cultirally diverse people fight to keep a pipeline (that was refused by city folk due to possible oils leaks) off indian land. A whole year of being shot by rubber bullets, icy cold high hose pressured water and tear gas among other types of torture. And what was the reward of these thousands of people who peacably gathered for a year. The middle finger and we are gonna do what we want.
Smh #DISGUSTING

Sort:  

I don't think he owns bitcoin at all. He said that king dollar is the only currency of the United States. So much for an open mind.

He knows king dollar is dying. I say it will be completely worthless by the end of the year.

No chance this is accurate, but I get your point. The dollar will be around for a while yet though.

Trillions of dollars have been printed since October of last year. The world is now saturated with federal reserve notes due to the events that took place in september that media is not allowed to cover but everyone still believes cash is king.
I'll sit back and watch the choas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66