060220 - Laundromat & Bitvavo

in GEMS4 years ago

060220 - Tuesday

Laundry
I went to the laundromat I spotted a long time ago. It doesn't hurt to ask and that is what I did. There was a sign on the door that said they were closed (because of the coronavirus). The lady came outside and she said I can bring my sheets when I want. I will tomorrow we have one extra set.
Who knows in some days I have a bit of water. I noticed if I do not use the waterpump for 24 hours I have about 1-2 buckets. Perhaps some water flows to the well or the pump needs a longer pipe.

Water
We went for water, a lot of water. We refilled the cans the teacher brought. It is a hard task to fill them at the city tap. You need to hold it high and in a strange angle to make it possible for the water to go to the small opening. I wonder who came up with this idea.

Mowing
I mowed again. This time later at the day. There was rain after I left and the youngest filled some buckets. Good for the wolves and I couldn't help but I had to give some water to the two young fruit trees and a busch.
Wearing a skirt isn't smart if you use a grasstrimmer. I did most of the high grass by now. Only two more days to go.

Bitvavo
After 5 days the Steem arrived in my wallet.
I received a very short e-mail with "sorry for the delay**.
My questions are not answered and neither did they answer my next e-mail. If you ask me this broker keeps the coins on purpose and cannot be trust. I wonder why this happens so frequently, always if the value is higher and why no one notices or writes about it.

Food on the table
Cherries
Some chocolates
Ornge juice
A slice of meat
Cheese (children bread)

I spoke to
The children (live)
A couple that runs a laundromat (live)
My daughter (online)

Weight
60.5 kilograms
Losing 1.5 more would be great. It's true I said 62 but now I want more. 😁

Published today (June 2, 2020)

  • Thorns
    A freewrite with the prompt: red rose.

  • 060120 It's June!
    Health care over here. If you like to know what it will cost you you can read this.

Published yesterday (June 1, 2020)

Some days in my life.

Diary Day #25 - October 7, 2019
My Monday

Diary Day #26 - October 8, 2019
First time freezing Tuesday

Diary Day #27 - October 9, 2019
What a Wednesday

Diary Day #28 - October 10, 2019
Too late.

Diary Day #29 - October 11, 2019
A bright Friday

Diary Day #30 - October 12, 2019
Sad and painful Saturday

Diary Day #31 - October 13, 2019
Busy Sunday

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

If the photos are not mine they can be found on pixabay.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty.pal, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wakeupkitty!
@wakeupkitty will receive 0.00683438 TRDO & @wakeupkitty.pal will get 0.00455625 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, your post successfully recieved 0.00683438 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty.pal earned : 0.00455625 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72