Spring Portraits with Beautiful nature

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

These are some photos from last weekend. We went closer to nature and spent a huge amount of time here. These photos were taken opposite from the sun, so the light turned out to be very soft and the background acquired a beautiful bokeh.

rrsdssf.jpg

In the beginning I use a program of Capture One in which I carry out color correction and cropping if necessary. Then I export the photos in the size I need.

rggdsdddd.jpg

Next, I open the Photoshop program and examine each photo in more detail. Usually here I spend skin retouching and remove unnecessary details in the photo. I also add some contrast, volume and sharpness to the photos.

wsdefr.png

In general, in Photoshop you can do a lot of interesting things, also I usually use curves and add more contrast and juiciness. I hope you were interested and you learned something new for yourself.

fdffffff.jpg

qjrE4yyfw5pQYiuVvgYiUBP16WHGGN7UNn1BCdGdzs6dU4CTZvBwCV9jZATdBUaaWhGY3ZyJTQsAtJ1SFrgAxKstrsQ1YsQAFhgif3Qo9Cxe6mq4PHtjSa2Z.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50