Yellow 🟡🟡🟡 flowers🌻🌻

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210506_181256_549.jpg
Original photo, no filter. As I've mentioned before I'm sometimes a fan of the photos with a simple color scheme going. In this one here we have a white and yellow flower with a green backdrop. Most flowers I've been seeing lately have been solid with mostly just one color, that's why I tried mixing it up with the shot you're seeing here. The high winds are back so it's been harder for me to get out there and take shots for the blog. They were as high as twenty something miles per hour the other day and I'm not having that. Often times when I'm out getting exercise I'll take several photos so that I'll have some handy in case I'm not able to get out there and shoot on a given day. It's better to be prepared than to be left empty handed. Hoping these winds die down and don't blow all the beauty that's recently been created away. Stairs up elevator down.
Love for @usup123
Thanks for by @appreciator , @rocky1 and @upmewhale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37