I just bought a sweet new ride: top speed 440km/h

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200304-222134_1583356935475.jpg

I Just bought a new ride for the new racing tracks I just unlocked on Asphalt Nitro. Mehn... This baby can go as far as 440km/h. Well, if you wondering what's all this talks with new ride, new tracks and top speed, in my last post here I shared a racing game experience I enjoyed playing so much - Asphalt Nitro Edition.

I wished this game was incorporated on a blockchain, atleast I won't bother much to monetize how I play because my time spent playing the game would have earned some in-game incentives that could be traded digitally.

Anyways, since the steem blockchain exist, a place where contents adding value to the chain gets monetized, I figured sharing my Asphalt Nitro gameplay on here could remedy the absence of monetization on the gaming app.

Now in season 4

The Asphalt Nitro edition only has six seasons in it. Happily for me, I recently unlocked season 4 and I tell you each track ingrained in this season mainly has rugged cardriving opponents, stiff race tracks, clever road obstructions and cunning rulesets.

My recent gameplay which I will share in this post pushed me to the edge and provoked me to buy a new ride for this new season. I worked really hard to gather lots of Asphalt ingame coins. if I should peg the value or number of ingame coins used to buy this new ride to the dollar/$ — the cost amounts to $660,000. So in total I spent over 660,000 Asphalt coin to upgrade my game. So you can see, this new ride was damn expensive. Lol.

Specs of my new ride

Screenshot_20200305-145648_1583416770527.jpg

SpecsDetails
NameKoenigsegg One:1
Acceleration2.80s
Top speed440km/h
Handling1.250Gs
Nitro32km/h
Cost666,000 asphalt coin

Gameplay

After struggling to keep up with most fairly advanced cars from computer opponents in the ongoing season 4 challenge. I suffered back to back losing streaks which provoked me to buy a new ride in other to change the tide of a winner into my favour. Gladly, my decision paid huge dividend as winning was inevitable and is flowing with ease.

You can watch it here on my youtube channel:


My control on the steering wheel keeps improving. I only suffered minimum crash during racing, maybe just four times but due to the competence of the spec of my new ride I emerged the winner in this race challenge of first to cross the finish line involving 4 opponents.

Screenshot_20200304-222022_1583356969972.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing.


© All screenshots and recorded video are properties from the Asphalt Nitro game edition.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @yousafharoonkhan on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86