View From top of the Brahmatal Hill's.

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_2709 11.jpg

Hello friends.

In this post I share photographs of beautiful View From top of the Brahmatal Hill's. 1st photograph is explaining the beauty of god made nature with full of Mountains. In this photograph I also try to capture the beautiful tent with Trekking Stick and Mountains all around. This is amazing combination of blue sky with White clouds and mountains. This photograph is taken from the top of the Brahmatal Hill's. This is god make nature which is incredible. It is Fresh clear and awesome weather over there.

IMG_2707 22.jpg

2nd photograph I try to cover the beautiful layers of mountains with tents and blue sky. This place is known for nature beauty. This photograph is example of nature beauty.

IMG_2708 33.jpg

3rd photograph I try to capture beautiful range of green mountains with tents. I also try to capture snow sticks on right side in photograph. I hope you like this photograph.

IMG_2704 44.jpg

4th photograph I try to cover white snow vs green trees. Tent In the middle on mountain and Blue sky makes this photograph beautiful. This place is full of nature beauty.

IMG_1165 5.jpg

5th photograph is full of trees with beautiful blue sky. We cannot imagine out earth without tress. Trees are best friend of the earth. I also try to capture the edge of mountain between the trees. It looks awesome in this photograph.

This is the beautiful morning from top of the Brahmatal Hill's. In this post i I try to capture the tent with nature beauty. This place is known for the nature beauty. This photograph is telling that how beautiful place this is.? The height of Brahmatal Hill's top is 12250feet from ground level. This is located at Chamoli district, Uttarakhand State India.

These photographs are taken from iPhone XS f/1.8 Focal length 4mm.

If you like these photographs then please upvote and comment on it so your comment will inspire me to share more good photographs.

Thanks for visit.

Sort:  

Beautiful place with awesome photography

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

I glad my post selected. Thank you...

hello the beautiful views and the stores remind me of the old one that I had almost the best tents
Happy Thursday

What a beautiful panorama, you enjoyed a great landscape, something cold (I would not endure so cold) hehehe
Excellent photographs that you share with us

Thank you friend.

Hi @tussar11, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Posted on twitter with #posh and #steem @ocd . Twitter Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48