ArtVenture Contest: I am trying to make Ben 10 | My favorite sci fi cartoon

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi friends, I am not good at drawing. Also I am not good in writing. But I will try to be point. I am very very newbie to steemit. I saw this contest: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@art-venture/art-venture-traditional-art-contest-my-sci-fi-winning-pot-175-steem by @art-venture sir. I am not here to get any prizes. I just tried to make a drawing. I did set my hand on drawing, just for this contest. I hope I will try more and do more best.
I tried to make Ben10 my favorite cartoon science fiction character. Here you can see photos step by step.

ben103.jpg
I did try to make black and white ben10 first. Do you believe it was my first drawing. Literally I am not interested in drawing. that's why it is looking very bad. I don't have a good mobile camera too.
ben10.jpg
See this image again.

ben102.jpg
Please support me and upvote. I will very thankful to you.

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65