Sanctuary

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. Certain parts of the city get more direct sun light than others and I just happened to be in one of those areas recently. Started noticing how the flowers, shrubs, plants and trees were all a bit taller, a bit wider and much more vibrant. As you can see here in this shot I was able to get almost perfect clarity, see how the photo is extremely focused? When zoomed in like this I'm able to capture all the details from the flower. The pinkish whitish colors are truly beautiful I feel like I was able to get them at just the right angle allowing them to shine on the screen for display and presentation. If I were to go back to this part of the city in the coming weeks I bet these flowers will be growing to the sky. It's neat to me how certain parts of a particular region are often different from other areas just a few miles away. Little sanctuaries if you will, hidden gem a needle in the haystack eh.

Sort:  

I mostly like the color of the rose.

The photo is so beautiful. Thanks

What a lovely flower.

Beautiful photograph.. the clarity is excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77