Quietness

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. Yesterday was a perfect day to get out there and take photos for my blog. The sun was out and the skies was blue and the wind decided to stay at bay. Flowers, plants and trees are really starting to take off, check out these pink flowers. I walked up underneath the tree and pointed my camera upwards making sure to capture the pink flowers as well as the bright blue sky. I feel like it came together pretty good, seeing so many different shades of pink when I'm out getting exercise in. I'm starting to think about the idea I had the other day about maybe focusing on one color per week, try and get as many shots as I can of that color and then move on to the next one the following week. We'll see just brainstorming off the top of my head trying to make my blog the best it can be. It's been a fun journey incorporating daily exercise with taking pictures coming home posting them online so that my followers can see the beauty in my general neck of the woods.

Sort:  

Great click😍😍

Very interesting

Well taken and I hope you had a nice time out there. Lovely post @treyball.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37