Pristine

in GEMS4 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. Yesterday the sun was out which made for a bunch of great photo opportunities. I stayed out a little longer than I normally would so I could take advantage.

Knowing we're going to get blasted with rain for a week straight I decided to make the most of it. With the sun beating down I found more flowers than I had the previous week. It's amazing what a little sun shine can do for people and mother nature.

I guess that's why it's so important to have Vitamin D in your system. Sun gives you vitamins so if you aren't getting enough with all these lock downs going on you might need to take a supplement.

The white flower here is pure and pristine, thought it was pretty neat how I caught the water droplets just chilling on the petals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83