Pioneer

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. Pretty cool shot here the flower looks like a big ball of fire. I was able to zoom in and heavily focus on the flower itself letting the background be just that, a background. The vibrant red color dominates the presentation but the orange and yellow aren't hard to miss. A darker red in the center. I was able to walk up to the flower and stand over the top of it pointing down zooming in with the lens of my camera, this is the reason for having such clarity in the shot. As you can see the sun was out allowing me the opportunity to get in some shots for the blog. As you know if you've been reading along, it's always original photos no filter maybe a crop or two just to get things right. Like a couple of my followers have pointed out, nature doesn't need a filter because it's beautiful just the way it is. Preach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81