Phosphoresce

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. There it is that summer glow I've been searching for high and low for awhile now. Took my time with this one and the way I chose to shoot it. Wanted to make sure and get some of the sunlight in the frame as well as the different green leaves. If you squint your eyes just a little you can see a touch of blue sky in the top center portion of the photo.

All of these things I'm mentioning simply help promote the big bold flower you see front and center for display and presentation.

All it takes is some focus in the moment to capture what you're truly trying to shoot. Then you take it home put it on the computer make a couple simple crops and post it on your blog. But one thing that is now allowed here are filter, always original work here. If it's filtered or fake then it's not found on my blog that's for sure.

Sort:  
Loading...

Your every post encourage me a lot in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82