March

in GEMS4 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. As you can tell in this shot here my photos are starting to be more full of life with the simple fact the sun is shining more often than not. The colors pop becoming much brighter than the last couple months worth of blog posts, maybe others don't notice as much but I do. The sun makes everything better.

When the sun is shining it's much easier to capture details when taking shots of plants, trees and bushes. Flowers are starting to go full bloom mode around here so it's fun to see, just have to make sure and take allergy meds every now and then so I don't sneeze my face off. These blueish purplish flowers are just getting started from the looks of it, I'll check back in a few weeks when Spring is here. Can't wait.

Sort:  

Awesome! Spring brings so many awesome flowers and colors. I can't wait to start seeing them here in Phoenix.

What a beautiful photo, I like the purple color of these flowers.

Good and beautiful flower, nature speaks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75