Harmonic

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. Another day but another dollar earned because I've been able to find a little side work with the weather being steadily getting better moving into summer time. Having been in a different part of the city the last couple days I've been able to get in some shots I wouldn't normally have the chance to take. With this one here I decided to zoom in real close rather than stand back and shoot it from afar. I've been seeing a ton of different flowers popping right and left, after all this is full bloom mode for the most part. Maybe not fully one hundred percent but we're getting closer as the days go by. Speaking of which we're exactly two weeks from officially kicking off summer that will be when the plants and flowers you see me posting will start their ascension to the moon. Such bright vibrant colors jumping right off the screen like a right in your face sort of way. Countdown has begun, two more weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79