Grassland

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. I typically like to get out there in the morning and take a walk or go for a jog just to get the blood flowing, it tends to help me focus more. But the other night I switched it up and went for a walk after I had dinner. It was nice, rather than watching the sun come up I watched it go down. It was peaceful, thank goodness the wind died down, which was the primary reason why I didn't get out there earlier like I normally would. Decided to take a seat in a field by one of the parks around the way that is what you're seeing here in the photo. Personally I can tell this was taken in the evening from the way the sun is glaring and the way the shadows are hitting the grass. The pink and white petals have fallen from the tree above I like showing them resting the way they're pictured here. With summer approaching I'll have to make sure to get out there more in the evening it's getting to be that time of the year.

Sort:  

Nice Capture.

@treyball
This is awesome 👏
If I leave near your location, I would not fail to visit this place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75