Gleam

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. I like this shot because of the way the sun beam in shining down on the flower. It was one of the hotter days we've had in awhile which reflects in the photo the way the haze casts over the orange flower. If you look to the left you can see that is where the ray of sunshine is coming from, now look to the right and you can see the darker shadows. I think it's pretty neat one half of the photo is bright with sun and the other half is dim with darkness. Yet the hazy undertone casts an overall vibe, it's neat how it all comes together. In the moment I'm not always able to analyze as much as I am once I get home and get the photo put on my computer. Once it's on the PC then I can open it in paint and make a couple crops if need by. But you know the rules always original, no filters. Always keeping it clean and focused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67