Forefront

in GEMS4 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. Found these flowers a week or two ago on a walk around the way, it was a nice sunny day the photo ops were coming at me right and left. Sort of like the alt coins lately.

The colors here are something else, the different shades of red almost looking purple and pink with different angles.

I'm seeing orange, yellow and green as well, it's like I was able to catch every color with just one shot.

Next time I'm in that part of the city I have a feeling these flowers will have jumped up to the sky with growth. This shot here could be transformed into a digital art piece I feel like, maybe someone out there could give it a try, you have my permission.

Sort:  

Good one - those flowers are nice.

These flowers about to go full bloom very soon

Nice, look forward to that pic!

Really beautiful and rare flowers you have there! I love the shot!

Thank you for checking out my blog, I'm glad you like my photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72