Duo

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. As I was walking the trails that flow through one of the local parks nearby I couldn't help but notice two of my favorite colors staring right at me! So what choice did I have but to walk over and oblige by taking a photograph of the good looking couple. The yellow and blue colors go so well together it's like a perfect blend of colors, one ridiculously bright and the other a cool tone. A tone that can't be heard it can only be felt like a shock of energy. The weather has been getting nicer even on the bad days when the awful wind picks up. Now instead of the wind being so cold it's actually quite pleasant at times. But don't tell anyone I said that because deep down I really despise the wind it ruins so many beautiful days during the Spring time. Anyone reading my blog what are you favorite colors? Let me know.

Sort:  

Well my favourite colour is pink but among this flowers it purple and green that i love the most because green signifies nature and there is no how one will see this kind of flower and won't go back to snap

The contrast of the colors in the photo is very nice. Great post!

Excellent work you have done. Kindly looks at my Fractal Art Creation.
https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@malay11/3gbzed-my-fractal-images-creation

Is really beautiful

Its beatifull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89