Domingo

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. Sometimes when I'm lacking energy and seeking motivation I'll look at pictures in my photo album and it inspires me to get out there and get some exercise in. I know once I get out there and get the blood flowing I'll start seeking out photos ops to get in some shots for the blog. It's a domino effect, one good decision leads to another. But here's the thing sometimes it's hard for people to get the ball rolling. I myself have that issue at times but then I always seem to snap out of it. I've been trying to stay focused with a clear mind because that's what it's all about. A beautiful day out there right now so thinking about practice what I'm preaching do you know what I mean? Clean shot here, pink flowers dangling from the brown branches with the bright blue sky looming in the background. Have a good Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37