Ambiance

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. I found these little white flowers over by one of the parks downtown the other day. This is one of those bushes that gets all the right nutrients and an adequate amount of water each day. It was planted in the front corner of their yard which seemed to be getting direct sunlight. The flower site itself is a bit tucked back into the bush, the bush almost protects the flower from the wind yet allows it to get the proper sun light. High quality flowers here, I feel like the quality bleeds through the photograph. There are times when all the elements I'm working with aren't nearly ideal, a lack of focus, or maybe I moved at the last minute not capturing exactly what I was hoping for. This one however, this shot came together quite well, almost like an artistic vision of sorts. The smooth almost transparent white mixed with just a small touch of pink if you look closely. It's going to be a beautiful day!

Sort:  

It's a beautiful shot! I think we need to enjoy nature more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61