Prototype

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. One of the better shots I've taken lately because everything came together as planned. I took my time taking the photo making sure I centered the flower front and center. Made sure to zoom in just right to capture the fine details you see in the petals. The pinkish purple colors shine bright for presentation and display, while the green leaves serve as the background. I never use filters on my photos because mother nature is beautiful all by herself. You can tell the sun was out because the photo is popping and doesn't have that grey undertone you often see on days where the clouds are blocking the sun. Really like the way this one came together, hoping to do good work moving forward can use this one as a template for what a flower photo should look like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56